I No Longer Want to Use the Alumni Community
In some cases, Alumni Community users have decided to no longer use the tool. Although a user may stop using the tool, we will not remove a user account due to inactivity. In the case where you no longer want to access your school/organizations Alumni Community, and would like us to remove your user account, please reach out to us at Genius@evertrue.com and request to have your user account removed. Just make sure to provide us with your name, school/organization name, and email address, and we will be happy to delete your user account (please note, this does not mean we will remove your constituent record from the community - to have your record hidden or removed, please reach out to your school/organization's administrative team). You can always sign up again in the future if you change your mind!